What Member of The Voice of the Warriors are You?


braydon-anderson-105552

Photo Credit: Braydon Anderson

Ryan Nguyen

Ever wondered “what member of The Voice of the Warriors am I?” Just trying to procrastinate before next week’s calculus exam? Read on!

1. How organized are you?

jeff-sheldon-3221.jpg

Photo Credit: Jeff Sheldon

A. I’ve color-coded every single hair on my head — and everywhere else on my body :).

B. I’m pretty tidy.

C. I think I could do a little better…

D. I am the Trash Ruler.

2. What’s your favorite class?

dsc_0641

Students studying in AP Calculus with Ms. Gibson. From left to right: Eben Elling, Justin Perez, Paul Mitalipov (blue sweater). Photo Credit: Kiara Yin-Husband

A. AP Economics, because I’m a decent human being.

B. Anything other than AP Economics.

C. I have a passion for my graphic design class.

D. Please don’t hurt me like this.

3. Is it weird to have a sandwich with only peanut butter? (i.e., a peanut butter sandwich)

shanice-garcia-39655.jpg

Photo Credit: Shanice Garcia

A. No????? Because I’m a normal human being????

B. I’m allergic to peanut butter.

C. I’m vegan.

D. This is why I suffer every day.

 

 

4. What do you think of Paul?

paul

Senior Loser Paul Mitalipov

A. No thanks.

B. Yikes.

C. I’m vegan.

D. Not a huge fan myself.

If you got…

Mostly A’s: Congratulations! You’re Ryan, the most handsome member of The Voice of the Warriors.

Mostly B’s: You’re Brooke! Mathematical!

Mostly C’s: You’re Audrey. Which is… okay? I guess. It could be worse.

Mostly D’s: You’re Paul. This is the “worse” that I was talking about.

2 responses to “What Member of The Voice of the Warriors are You?

Leave a Reply!

